Sam Huat Mitarbeiter Spotlight
April 19, 2022 von Jonathan Lance

Mitarbeiter im Rampenlicht: Samuel "Sam" Huat

Eines der Dinge, die The Fredericks Company so großartig machen, sind unsere engagierten und hoch geschätzten Mitarbeiter, die sich in verschiedenen Positionen auszeichnen. Da wir ein so großartiges Team haben, haben wir beschlossen, in unserem Blog einzelne Teammitglieder hervorzuheben! Heute stellen wir Samuel "Sam" Huat ins Rampenlicht. Sam ist Elektroniker mit 33 Jahren [...]

LESEN SIE MEHR >
Mitarbeiter-Spotlight Jaclyn Braham von The Fredericks Company
7. September 2021 von Jonathan Lance

Mitarbeiter im Rampenlicht: Jaclyn Branham

Eines der Dinge, die The Fredericks Company so großartig machen, sind unsere engagierten und hoch geschätzten Mitarbeiter, die sich in verschiedenen Positionen auszeichnen. Da wir ein so großartiges Team haben, haben wir beschlossen, in unserem Blog einzelne Teammitglieder hervorzuheben! Heute stellen wir Jaclyn Branham in den Mittelpunkt unseres Interesses. Jaclyn ist eine Produktionsmitarbeiterin mit einem starken [...]

LESEN SIE MEHR >
November 4, 2020 von Jonathan Lance

Mitarbeiter Spotlight: Sharyl Puskar

One of the things that make The Fredericks Company great is our dedicated and highly valued employees who excel in various positions. Because we have such a great team, we’ve decided to highlight team members in our blog! Today, we are shining the spotlight on Sharyl Puskar. Sharyl is one of our Production Supervisors responsible […]

LESEN SIE MEHR >
September 23, 2020 von Jonathan Lance

Mitarbeiter Spotlight: Shawn Orr

One of the things that make The Fredericks Company great is our dedicated and highly valued employees who excel in various positions. Because we have such a great team, we’ve decided to highlight team members in our blog! Today, we are shining the spotlight on Shawn Orr. Shawn is the Technical Business Development Manager that […]

LESEN SIE MEHR >
August 17, 2020 von Jonathan Lance

Mitarbeiter Spotlight: Bob Keller

Eines der Dinge, die The Fredericks Company großartig machen, sind unsere engagierten und hochgeschätzten Mitarbeiter, die in verschiedenen Positionen hervorragende Leistungen erbringen. Weil wir so ein großartiges Team haben, haben wir beschlossen, Teammitglieder in unserem Blog hervorzuheben! Heute stellen wir einen der langjährigsten Mitarbeiter von Fredericks vor: Bob Keller. Bob arbeitet als Wartungsmechaniker in [...]

LESEN SIE MEHR >
Februar 11, 2020 von Jonathan Lance

Mitarbeiter Spotlight: Global Sales Manager Jeremy Snow

Sind Sie daran interessiert, mehr über die Personen zu erfahren, die The Fredericks Company dabei helfen, unseren Kunden außergewöhnliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu bieten? Willkommen bei der Serie "Employee Spotlight" in unserem Blog! Diese Serie soll unseren Lesern einen Einblick in das hart arbeitende Team von Fredericks geben, um mehr über ihre Aufgaben im Unternehmen und ihre Persönlichkeiten zu erfahren. Heute stellen wir Ihnen [...]

LESEN SIE MEHR >
Mai 9, 2017 von Die Firma Fredericks

Mitarbeiter Spotlight: Einkaufsleiterin Cindy Seipp

Sind Sie daran interessiert, mehr über die Personen zu erfahren, die The Fredericks Company dabei helfen, unseren Kunden außergewöhnliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu bieten? Willkommen bei der Serie "Employee Spotlight" in unserem Blog! Diese Serie soll unseren Lesern einen Einblick in das hart arbeitende Team von Fredericks geben, um mehr über ihre Aufgaben im Unternehmen zu erfahren und was sie motiviert, [...]

LESEN SIE MEHR >
Januar 17, 2017 von Die Firma Fredericks

Mitarbeiter Spotlight: Vakuum-Wissenschaftler Darren Weinhold

Sind Sie daran interessiert, mehr über die Personen zu erfahren, die The Fredericks Company dabei helfen, unseren Kunden außergewöhnliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu bieten? Willkommen bei der neuen Serie "Employee Spotlight" in unserem Blog! Diese Serie soll unseren Lesern einen Einblick in das hart arbeitende Team von Fredericks geben, um mehr über ihre Aufgaben im Unternehmen zu erfahren und was sie motiviert, [...]

LESEN SIE MEHR >

Employee Spotlight of The Fredericks Company's Jaclyn Braham
September 7, 2021 by Jonathan Lance

Employee Spotlight: Jaclyn Branham

One of the things that makes The Fredericks Company great is our dedicated and highly valued employees who excel in various positions. Because we have such a great team, we’ve decided to highlight team members in our blog! Today, we are shining the spotlight on Jaclyn Branham. Jaclyn is a Production Associate with a strong […]

READ MORE >
November 4, 2020 by Jonathan Lance

Employee Spotlight: Sharyl Puskar

One of the things that makes The Fredericks Company great is our dedicated and highly valued employees who excel in various positions. Because we have such a great team, we’ve decided to highlight team members in our blog! Today, we are shining the spotlight on Sharyl Puskar. Sharyl is one of our Production Supervisors responsible […]

READ MORE >
September 23, 2020 by Jonathan Lance

Employee Spotlight: Shawn Orr

One of the things that makes The Fredericks Company great is our dedicated and highly valued employees who excel in various positions. Because we have such a great team, we’ve decided to highlight team members in our blog! Today, we are shining the spotlight on Shawn Orr. Shawn is the Technical Business Development Manager that […]

READ MORE >
August 17, 2020 by Jonathan Lance

Employee Spotlight: Bob Keller

One of the things that makes The Fredericks Company great is our dedicated and highly valued employees who excel in various positions. Because we have such a great team, we’ve decided to highlight team members in our blog! Today, we’re highlighting one of Fredericks longest-term employees Bob Keller. Bob works as a Maintenance Mechanic in […]

READ MORE >
February 11, 2020 by Jonathan Lance

Employee Spotlight: Global Sales Manager Jeremy Snow

Interested in learning more about the individuals who help The Fredericks Company provide exceptional products and services to our customers? Welcome to our blog’s Employee Spotlight series! This series aims to give our readers a peek at Fredericks’ hard-working team to learn more about their roles at the company and their personalities. Today, we’re highlighting […]

READ MORE >
May 9, 2017 by The Fredericks Company

Employee Spotlight: Purchasing Manager Cindy Seipp

Interested in learning more about the individuals who help The Fredericks Company provide exceptional products and services to our customers? Welcome to our blog’s Employee Spotlight series! This series aims to give our readers a peek at Fredericks’ hard-working team to learn more about their roles at the company and what motivates them to work […]

READ MORE >
January 17, 2017 by The Fredericks Company

Employee Spotlight: Vacuum Scientist Darren Weinhold

Interested in learning more about the individuals who help The Fredericks Company provide exceptional products and services to our customers? Welcome to our blog’s new Employee Spotlight series! This series aims to give our readers a peek at Fredericks’ hard-working team to learn more about their roles at the company and what motivates them to […]

READ MORE >